Our Blog

The MU College of Engineering had an outstanding year of research achievements, and several Engineering faculty were among the honorees at the MU Top Faculty Achievers reception on Tuesday. The event recognizes faculty who have received prestigious awards and grants or have been elected fellows by national or international organizations within the past year.

The College of Engineering’s awardees were:

  • Mahmoud Almasri
  • Prasad Calyam
  • Curt Davis
  • Dongsheng Duan
  • Shubhra Gangopadhyay
  • Sean Goggins
  • Tony Han
  • Henry He
  • Elizabeth Loboa
  • Tim Matisziw
  • Satish Nair
  • Kannappan Palaniappan
  • Yi Shang
  • Chi-Ren Shyu

Enter your keyword