Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

Noel Aloysius portrait

Noel Aloysius

Assistant Professor

227 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573.882.7328

Email: aloysiusn@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering | CEE - Joint

Steve Borgelt

Steve Borgelt

Associate Professor Emeritus, P.E.

1035W Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-0948

Email: borgelts@missouri.edu

BBCE - Emeritus

Donald H. Burke

Donald H. Burke

Professor of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology; Biochemistry; Bioengineering

471H Bond Life Sciences Center

Phone: 573-884-1316

Email: BurkeDH@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated

Paul Carney

Paul Carney

Professor of Child Health and Neurology

404 N. Keene Street

Phone: 573-882-6921

BBCE - Affiliated

Paul Chan

Paul Chan

Associate Professor Emeritus

W2019 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-7684

Email: chanp@missouri.edu

BBCE - Emeritus

Scott Christensen portrait

Scott Christensen

Assistant Teaching Professor

W2028 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.3536

Email: spchristensen@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Chase Darr portrait

Charles (Chase) Darr

ABET Coordinator, Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

250 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573-882-7044

Email: darrcm@missouri.edu

BBCE - Director | Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Shinghua Ding portrait

Shinghua Ding

Cramer W. LaPierre Professor

324W Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center

Phone: 573.884.2489

Email: dings@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Dongsheng Duan

Dongsheng Duan

Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology and Neurology

M610G Medical Sciences Building

Phone: 573-884-9584

Email: duand@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated

Jaya Ghosh portrait

Jaya Ghosh

Adjunct Professor, Director of MU Coulter Biomedical Accelerator

236 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573.882.0522

Email: ghoshj@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated | Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering