Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

Daniel Bumblauskas

Daniel Bumblauskas

Adjunct Associate Professor

W1024 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 412-551-6173

Email: bumblauskasd@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Jung Hyup Kim

Jung Hyup Kim

Associate Professor

E3437G Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-0354

Email: kijung@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Cerry Klein

Cerry Klein

Professor Emeritus

E3437N Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-4858

Email: kleinc@missouri.edu

IMSE - Emeritus

Ronald McGarvey

Ronald McGarvey

Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering and Public Affairs

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9564

Email: mcgarveyr@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Timothy Middelkoop

Timothy Middelkoop

Adjunct Instructor

E3437P Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-2320

Email: middelkoopt@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

James Noble portrait

James Noble

Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Interim Director of Graduate Studies, P.E., Professor

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9561

Email: noblej@missouri.edu

IMSE - Chair | IMSE - Director | Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Luis Occeña

Luis Occeña

Associate Professor Emeritus

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9566

Email: occenal@missouri.edu

IMSE - Emeritus | Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Suchi Rajendran

Suchi Rajendran

Assistant Professor

E3437D Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-7421

Email: rajendrans@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Portrait of Amy Rhea

Amy Rhea

Business Support Specialist II

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2691

Email: rheaa@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Kangwon Seo

Kangwon Seo

Assistant Professor

E3437M Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-9465

Email: seoka@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering