IDE Faculty Fellows

IDE Faculty Fellows have been appointed to serve as a resource for students and to support efforts around inclusivity, diversity and equity.

The Inclusivity Center (W1026 Lafferre Hall) is open and staffed five days a week:

  • Monday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 3:45 p.m.
  • Thursday: 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Individual IDE Fellow hours are posted on the Inclusivity Center door. Please note hours are subject to change.

Portrait of Ye Duan

Ye Duan

Associate Professor

Serving Electrical Engineering and Computer Science and Information Technology

Frank Feng Portrait

Frank Feng


Serving Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Patrick Pinhero

Patrick Pinhero


Serving Biological, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering

Kathleen Trauth

Associate Professor

Serving Civil and Environmental Engineering and Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Enter your keyword