Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Nick BalserNick Balser

Academic Adviser

573-882-2845

balsern@missouri.edu

Tami BeattyTami Beatty

Academic Adviser

573-882-2648

BeattyT@missouri.edu

Sandra BrownSandra Brown

Academic Adviser

573-884-6961

brownsan@missouri.edu

Jean GruenewaldJean Gruenewald

Part-time Academic Adviser

573-882-4659

GruenewaldJ@missouri.edu

Unit Sig VerticalClinton Harding

Office Support Assistant IV

(573) 884-6961

hardingct@missouri.edu

Unit Sig Vertical

Dakotah Middendorf

Academic Adviser

573-884-6961

middendorfda@missouri.edu

Laura PierceLaura Pierce

Course Scheduler

573-882-0165

piercelau@missouri.edu

Teri Pinhero

Academic Adviser

(573) 882-2684

pinherot@missouri.edu

Justin RichJustin Rich

Academic Adviser

573-882-4092

RichJ@missouri.edu

Enos InnissEnos Inniss

Director of Student Success and Mentoring
573-882-2041
InnissE@missouri.edu

Back to Top

Enter your keyword

Search