Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty & Staff Directory

Khaza Anuarul Hoque portrait

Khaza Anuarul Hoque

Assistant Professor

321 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-4480

Email: hoquek@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Tozammel Hossain portrait

Tozammel Hossain

Adjunct Assistant Professor

EECS - Courtesy

Brett Huhman portrait

Brett Huhman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

201 Naka Hall

Phone: 573.882.5190

Email: brett.huhman@missouri.edu

EECS - Courtesy | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Naz Islam

Naz Islam

Professor

319 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-7570

Email: islamn@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Syed Kamrul Islam

Syed Kamrul Islam

Chair, Professor

201 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-9139

Email: islams@missouri.edu

EECS - Chair | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Wei Jiang

Wei Jiang

Associate Professor

143B Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-9122

Email: wjiang@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Trupti Joshi

Trupti Joshi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

110 Life Sciences Center

Phone: 573-884-3528

Email: joshitr@missouri.edu

EECS - Courtesy

Michael Jurczyk

Michael Jurczyk

Associate Professor

121 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-884-8869

Email: jurczykm@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Toni Kazic

Toni Kazic

Associate Professor

143A Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-1946

Email: kazict@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Jim Keller

Jim Keller

Curators’ Distinguished Professor Emeritus

307 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-7339

Email: kellerj@missouri.edu

EECS - Emeritus