Staff

Portrait of Michael Absheer

Michael Absheer

Rapid Prototyping Lab Supervisor

C1204 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.7002

Email: absheerm@missouri.edu

Facilities

Ghassan Al Bahhash portrait

Ghassan Al Bahhash

Research Engineering Technician I

E1422 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.4584

Email: albahhashg@missouri.edu

Facilities

Portrait of Dan Ampong

Dan Ampong

Senior Finance and Accounting Analyst

W1016 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2366

Email: AmpongD@missouri.edu

Finance

Portrait of Ashley Armentrout

Ashley Armentrout

Executive Assistant

W1006 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.7004

Email: amsgz4@missouri.edu

Dean's Office

Portrait of Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist

W1002C Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.4488

Email: bakern@missouri.edu

Research Office

Portrait of Nick Balser

Nick Balser

Director of Student Success & Retention - Civil and Environmental Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: balsern@missouri.edu

Advising

No Picture Available

Scott Barnes

Support System Admin

416 S 6th Street

Phone: 573.882.7457

Email: barnesds@missouri.edu

IT Support

Portrait of Tami Beatty

Tami Beatty

Academic Advisor, IMSE and Electrical and Computer Engineering

W1038 Lafferre

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: beattyt@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Lauren Bielecki

Lauren Bielecki

Transportation Librarian

E2509 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0832

Email: lauren.bielecki@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kayley Bozarth portrait

Kayley Bozarth

Marketing Coordinator for MCTI

E2509 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.5065

Email: krwnqb@mizzou.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering