Staff, Page 4

William Nelsen portrait

William Nelsen

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (last names L-Z)

W1040 Lafferre Hall

Email: nelsenw@missouri.edu

Advising

Marilyn Nevels portrait

Marilyn Nevels

Senior Business Support Specialist

E2412 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.8918

Email: nevelsma@Missouri.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Anh Nguyen portrait

Anh Nguyen

Career Services Coordinator

W1024E Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.3905

Email: anh.nguyen@missouri.edu

Career Services

Grant Nichols portrait

Grant Nichols

Research Engineering Tech I

W0014A Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.4584

Email: geny42@mail.missouri.edu

Facilities

Jannie Noon portrait

Jannie Noon

Finance and Accounting Analyst

W1034 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.3778

Email: jnoon@missouri.edu

Finance

Jenne Parker portrait

Jenne Parker

Senior Business Services Consultant

W1024F Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0948

Email: parkerjenn@missouri.edu

Dean's Office

Portrait of Laura Pierce

Laura Pierce

Office Support Associate

W1033 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0165

Email: piercelau@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait: Teri Pinhero

Teri Pinhero

Academic Advisor, Chemical Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2684

Email: pinherot@missouri.edu

Advising

UnitSigVertical-e1517323894650

Jenny Remus

Administrative Assistant for MCTI

Phone: 573.882.5065

Email: remusj@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Amy Rhea

Amy Rhea

Business Support Specialist II

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2691

Email: rheaa@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering