Staff, Page 4

Jerger

Stephanie Jerger

Online Programs Student Specialist

W1024B Lafferre Hall

Email: jergers@umsystem.edu

Recruitment and Retention

Portrait of Kate Lakin

Kate Lakin

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant

W1075B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.5771

Email: lakinke@missouri.edu

Marketing and Communications

Christopher Maher

Chris Maher

Business Support Specialist II

201 Naka Hall

Email: cmaher@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Bryan Mahan portrait

Bryan Mayhan

Research Assistant

106 Mizzou North

Email: MayhanB@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

James Meister portrait

James Meister

Research Engineer

E2509 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.6084

Email: meisterj@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Matt Milbach portrait

Matt Milbach

Director of Advancement

W1034B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.3385

Email: mjm065@umsystem.edu

Advancement

Manny Morales portrait

Manny Morales

Maintenance Technician

E1425 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.0375

Email: moralesman@missouri.edu

Facilities

Dwight Murray portrait

Dwight Murray

System Support Administrator - Expert

E1422 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.7389

Email: MurrayDw@missouri.edu

IT Support

Personal_2

Shima Naseh

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist

W1002C Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.9943

Email: shima.naseh@missouri.edu

Research Administration

William Nelsen portrait

William Nelsen

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (last names L-Z), Senior Academic Advisor

W1031 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.7207

Email: nelsenw@missouri.edu

Advising