Staff, Page 5

Jenne Parker portrait

Jenne Parker

Senior Business Services Consultant

W1024F Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0948

Email: parkerjenn@missouri.edu

Dean's Office

Portrait of Laura Pierce

Laura Pierce

Course Scheduler

W1033 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0165

Email: piercelau@missouri.edu

Advising

Teresa Pinhero

Teri Pinhero

Academic Advisor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2684

Email: pinherot@missouri.edu

Advising

UnitSigVertical-e1517323894650

Jenny Remus

Administrative Assistant for MCTI

Phone: 573.882.5065

Email: remusj@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Amy Rhea

Amy Rhea

Business Support Specialist II

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2691

Email: rheaa@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Justin Rich portrait

Justin Rich

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (last names A-K)

W1041 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.4092

Email: richj@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Heather Roberts

Heather Roberts

Senior Business Support Specialist

W2030 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.8610

Email: hlr5vf@missouri.edu

Biomedical Biological and Chemical Engineering

Portrait of Aaron Saucier

Aaron Saucier

Director of Facilities

W1031 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.0375

Email: sauciera@missouri.edu

Facilities

Tanner Shelton portrait

Tanner Shelton

Director of Advancement

W1034G Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.1501

Email: sheltontw@missouri.edu

Advancement

Portrait of Cassandra Siela

Cassandra Siela

Director of Recruitment and Retention

W1037C Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.5208

Email: csiela@missouri.edu

Recruitment and Retention