Advising

Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Nick Balser

Nick Balser

Director of Student Success & Retention - Civil and Environmental Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: balsern@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Tami Beatty

Tami Beatty

Academic Advisor, IMSE and Electrical and Computer Engineering

W1038 Lafferre

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: beattyt@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Academic Advisor, Information Technology and Pre-Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: brownsan@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Susie Ehney

Susie Ehney

Scholarship & Academic Actions Coordinator

W1025E Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0694

Email: ehneys@missouri.edu

Advising

Ashley Herndon portrait

Ashley Herndon

Academic Advisor, Computer Science (last names A-L)

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: herndona@missouri.edu

Advising

William Nelsen portrait

William Nelsen

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

W1040 Lafferre Hall

Email: nelsenw@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Laura Pierce

Laura Pierce

Office Support Associate

W1033 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0165

Email: piercelau@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait: Teri Pinhero

Teri Pinhero

Academic Advisor, Chemical Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: pinherot@missouri.edu

Advising

Justin Rich portrait

Justin Rich

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

W1041 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.884.6961

Email: richj@missouri.edu

Advising

Amanda Seifert portrait

Amanda Seifert

Academic Advisor, Computer Science (last names M-Z)

W1025B Lafferre

Phone: 573.884.3403

Email: aks6p8@missouri.edu

Advising