Advising

Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Nick Balser

Nick Balser

Director of Student Success & Retention - Undeclared Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2845

Email: balsern@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Tami Beatty

Tami Beatty

Academic Advisor, IMSE and Electrical and Computer Engineering

W1038 Lafferre

Phone: 573.882.2648

Email: beattyt@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Academic Advisor, Information Technology

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.5896

Email: brownsan@missouri.edu

Advising

Priyank Chaudhary

Priyanka Chaudhary

Academic Advisor, Biological, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering (A-L)

W1025B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.6961

Email: chaudharyp@missouri.edu

Advising

Molly Horn

Molly Horn

Academic Advisor, Biological, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering (M-Z)

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-6961

Email: mphorn@missouri.edu

Advising

Amanda Seifert portrait

Amanda James

Academic Advisor, Computer Science

W1025B Lafferre

Phone: 573.884.3403

Email: aks6p8@missouri.edu

Advising

William Nelsen portrait

William Nelsen

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (last names L-Z)

W1040 Lafferre Hall

Email: nelsenw@missouri.edu

Advising

Teresa Pinhero

Teri Pinhero

Academic Advisor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

W1025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2684

Email: pinherot@missouri.edu

Advising

Justin Rich portrait

Justin Rich

Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (last names A-K)

W1041 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.4092

Email: richj@missouri.edu

Advising

Portrait of Susie Ehney

Susie Ehney

Scholarship & Academic Actions Coordinator

W1025E Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.0694

Email: ehneys@missouri.edu

Advising