Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

Chung-Lung

Chung-Lung “C.L.” Chen

William and Nancy Thompson Distinguished Professor

E2403B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9037

Email: chencl@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Zhen Chen

Zhen Chen

Professor

E2504 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-0311

Email: chenzh@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering | MAE - Adjunct

Mun Y. Choi

Mun Y. Choi

President of the University of Missouri

321 University Hall

Phone: 573-882-2011

Email: umpresident@umsystem.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Roger Fales

Roger Fales

Associate Dean of Student Services and Academic Programs

W1006B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-1564

Email: falesr@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Frank Feng

Frank Feng

IDE Fellow, Professor

E2413A Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-4624

Email: fengf@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Giovanna Guidoboni

Giovanna Guidoboni

Associate Dean for Research, Professor

327 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-4485

Email: guidobonig@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science | MAE - Adjunct

Guoliang Huang

Guoliang Huang

Huber and Helen Croft Chair in Engineering

E2410 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-5915

Email: huangg@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Sanjeev Khanna

Sanjeev Khanna

Director of Midwest Industrial Assessment Center, Professor

E3412 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-9109

Email: khannas@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Craig Kluever

Craig Kluever

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor

E3414 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-6764

Email: klueverc@missouri.edu

MAE - Director | Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Jian Lin

Jian Lin

Associate Professor, William R. Kimel Faculty Fellow

E2404B Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-8427

Email: linjian@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated | Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering