Faculty, Page 5

Dongsheng Duan

Dongsheng Duan

Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology and Neurology, Bioengineering

M610G Medical Sciences Building

Phone: 573-884-9584

Email: duand@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated

Nicholas Duncan

Nicholas Duncan

Adjunct Instructor

2437M Lafferre Hall

Email: nduncan@umsystem.edu

Information Technology | IT - Adjunct

Praveen Edara

Praveen Edara

Chair, P.E., Professor

E2509D Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-1900

Email: edarap@missouri.edu

CEE - Chair | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Alaaeldin Elsisi

Alaaeldin Elsisi

Assistant Research Professor

E3504 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-0107

Email: elsisiae@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Thomas G. Engel

Thomas G. Engel

Associate Professor

349 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-2972

Email: engelt@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Filiz Bunyak Ersoy

Filiz Bunyak Ersoy

Assistant Research Professor

219 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-6483

Email: bunyak@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Roger Fales

Roger Fales

Associate Dean of Student Services and Academic Programs

W1006E Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-1564

Email: falesr@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Frank Feng

Frank Feng

IDE Fellow, Professor

E2413A Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-4624

Email: fengf@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Maria Fidalgo

Maria Fidalgo

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

E2509F Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-6777

Email: fidalgom@missouri.edu

CEE - Director | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Jim Fischer

Jim Fischer

Associate Professional Practice Professor

333 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-4382

Email: fischerjd@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science