Industrial and Systems Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

Daniel Bumblauskas

Daniel Bumblauskas

Adjunct Associate Professor

Phone: 412.551.6173

Email: bumblauskasd@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Jung Hyup Kim

Jung Hyup Kim

Associate Professor

E3437F Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-0354

Email: kijung@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Cerry Klein

Cerry Klein

Professor Emeritus

ISE - Emeritus

Timothy Middelkoop

Timothy Middelkoop

Adjunct Instructor

E3437P Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-2320

Email: middelkoopt@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

James Noble portrait

James Noble

Chair, Director of Graduate Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, P.E., Professor

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9561

Email: noblej@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering | ISE - Chair

Luis Occeña

Luis Occeña

Associate Professor Emeritus

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9566

Email: occenal@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering | ISE - Emeritus

Suchi Rajendran

Suchi Rajendran

Assistant Professor

E3437D Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-7421

Email: rajendrans@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Portrait of Amy Rhea

Amy Rhea

Senior Business Support Specialist

E3437 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573.882.2691

Email: rheaa@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Kangwon Seo

Kangwon Seo

Assistant Professor

E3437M Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-9465

Email: seoka@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Omid Shahvari

Omid Shahvari

Assistant Teaching Professor

E3437H Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9563

Email: osxtn@missouri.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering