Faculty, Page 4

Chase Darr

Charles (Chase) Darr

ABET Coordinator, Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

250 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573-882-7044

Email: darrcm@missouri.edu

BBCE - Director | Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Curt Davis

Curt Davis

F. Robert and Patricia N. Naka Professor

323 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-884-3789

Email: davisch@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Baolin Deng

Baolin Deng

William Andrew Davidson Professor

C2644 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-0075

Email: dengb@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Guilherme DeSouza

Guilherme (Gui) N. DeSouza

Associate Professor

325 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-5579

Email: desouzag@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Mike Devaney portrait

Mike Devaney

Professor Emeritus

EECS - Emeritus

Shinghua Ding portrait

Shinghua Ding

Cramer W. LaPierre Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

324W Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center

Phone: 573.884.2489

Email: dings@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Dongsheng Duan

Dongsheng Duan

Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology and Neurology, Bioengineering

M610G Medical Sciences Building

Phone: 573-884-9584

Email: duand@missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated

Nicholas Duncan

Nicholas Duncan

Adjunct Instructor

2437M Lafferre Hall

Email: nduncan@umsystem.edu

Information Technology | IT - Adjunct

Praveen Edara

Praveen Edara

Chair, P.E., Professor

E2509D Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-1900

Email: edarap@missouri.edu

CEE - Chair | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Thomas G. Engel

Thomas G. Engel

Associate Professor

349 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-2972

Email: engelt@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science