Faculty, Page 15

Hani Salim

Hani Salim

James C. Dowell Fellow, P.E., Professor

E2506 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-6761

Email: salimh@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Aaron Scantlin

Aaron Scantlin

Adjunct Instructor

615 Locust Street Building

Phone: 573-884-7555

Email: scantlina@missouri.edu

Information Technology | IT - Adjunct

Adam Schrum

Adam Schrum

Associate Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

M627 Medical Sciences Building

Phone: 573-771-7411

Email: schruma@health.missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Grant Scott

Grant Scott

Assistant Professor

311 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-884-3604

Email: grantscott@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Steven S. Segal

Steven S. Segal

Professor of Medical Pharmacology and Physiology, Bioengineering

1 Hospital Drive

Phone: 573-882-2553

Email: segalss@health.missouri.edu

BBCE - Affiliated

Shramik Sengupta portrait

Shramik Sengupta

Associate Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

252 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573-884-4943

Email: senguptas@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Kangwon Seo

Kangwon Seo

Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Statistics

E3437M Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-9465

Email: seoka@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Tommy Sewell

Tommy Sewell

Professor of Chemistry; Adjunct Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

202A Schlundt

Phone: 573-882-7725

Email: SewellT@missouri.edu

MAE - Adjunct

Omid Shahvari

Omid Shahvari

Assistant Teaching Professor

E3437H Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9563

Email: osxtn@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Yi Shang portrait

Yi Shang

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor, Robert H. Buescher Faculty Fellow

207 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-884-7794

Email: shangy@missouri.edu

EECS - Director | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science