Faculty, Page 17

Jinglu Tan

Jinglu Tan

Director of Division of Food, Director of Division of Food Nutrition & Exercise Sciences, Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

215 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573-882-2369

Email: tanj@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Melissa Terpstra portrait

Melissa Terpstra

Director of NextGen Imaging, Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

1101 Hospital Drive, NextGen Precision Health Institute

Phone: 573.882.1026

Email: melissa.terpstra@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Robert Thomen

Robert Thomen

Assistant Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

1 Hospital Drive

Phone: 573-882-1026

Email: thomenr@health.missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Allen Thompson portrait

Allen Thompson

P.E., Professor Emeritus, Bioengineering

251 Agricultural Engineering Building

Phone: 573-882-4004

Email: ThompsonA@missouri.edu

BBCE - Emeritus

Michael Tompkins

Michael Tompkins

Assistant Professional Practice Professor

E2437D Lafferre Hall

Email: tompkinsmr@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science | Information Technology

Kathleen Trauth portrait

Kathleen Trauth

Associate Professor, IDE Fellow, P.E.

C2645 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-5843

Email: trauthk@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Harry W. Tyrer

Harry W. Tyrer

Professor Emeritus

EECS - Emeritus

Robert Tzou

Robert Tzou

Professor

C3207 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-4060

Email: tzour@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Jeffrey Uhlmann

Jeffrey Uhlmann

Associate Professor

217 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-884-2129

Email: uhlmannj@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science