Faculty, Page 19

Glenn Washer

Glenn Washer

James C. Dowell Fellow, Professor

2502 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-0320

Email: washerg@missouri.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Robert Winholtz portrait

Robert Winholtz

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

E3410 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-6322

Email: winholtz@missouri.edu

MAE - Director | Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Bin Wu

Bin Wu

Teaching Professor

E3437L Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-5540

Email: wubi@missouri.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Ming Xin

Ming Xin

Professor

E2403C Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-7933

Email: xin@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Yangchuan Xing

Yangchuan Xing

Associate Chair, Cramer W. LaPierre Professor, Chemical Engineering

W2033 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-1067

Email: xingy@missouri.edu

BBCE - Chair | Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering | MAE - Adjunct

Dong Xu

Dong Xu

Curators' Distinguished Professor, Paul K. and Dianne Shumaker Professor

227 Naka Hall

Phone: 573-882-2299

Email: xudong@missouri.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Zheng Yan

Zheng Yan

Assistant Professor

W2016 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-884-0562

Email: yanzheng@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering | Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Gang Yao portrait

Gang Yao

Professor, Biological and Biomedical Engineering

249 Agriculture Engineering Building

Phone: 573-884-7529

Email: yaog@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Matthias Young portrait

Matthias J. Young

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

W2025 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-9908

Email: matthias.young@missouri.edu

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering

Qingsong Yu

Qingsong Yu

Professor

E3411 Lafferre Hall

Phone: 573-882-8076

Email: yuq@missouri.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering